Watch the new Suicide Silence video for Love Me To Death

Scroll this

California based extreme metal titans, Suicide Silence will release their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter, on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast.

Today the band unveiled the video for their new song Love Me To Death, which sees the band return to their roots with a sound that is already winning praise from fans.

Check out the video, directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome, below.

Earlier this week, the band released part 1 of ‘Meltdown‘ which was directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. 

Become The Hunter was produced bySteve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD,GOJIRA). Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.

Below is the ‘Become The Hunter‘ tracklisting:
01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

Share this :

Submit a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.